Opportunity to take a guided walk in the Tarkine

Into my email inbox flew an advertisement offering a brief 3 night guided tour experience of a few parts of the Tarkine.  More details can be read here.

For avid readers of my blog you will see that this package includes one place that I have described previously in this blog; Philosopher’s Falls.  In addition, the guided walk itinerary covers other locations which you will read about in my blog during the next week or so: our walk beside the Pieman River to the Whyte River and our boat trip down the Pieman River.  All wonderful place to visit.  I must be clear – I do not know this company, and so this is not a recommendation. They have not approached me to spruik their offer. My reason for inserting this information here is because you might find it interesting and worthy of more investigation. It might suit your needs perfectly so that you want to take up their early bird offer (see the pricing page on their website).

 

This entry was posted in Pieman River, Tarkine, Whyte River and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

